Board Members

President
David Smith
president@poashadybrook.com

Vice President
Rick Walker
vp@poashadybrook.com

Maintenance
Chris Fortune
maintenance@poashadybrook.com

Roads
Joseph Jacks
roads@poashadybrook.com

Secretary
Debbie Bland
secretary@poashadybrook.com

Treasurer
Debbie Bland
treasurer@poashadybrook.com

Parks & Common
John Pollack
pnc@poashadybrook.com

Security
Rick Walker
security@poashadybrook.com

ACC
Jaymis Werner
acc@shadybrook.com